Better Robots.txt Pro - Index & Rank Booster by Pagup - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: <a href="%s">Get Pro version</a> to enable
zh_CN: <a href="%s">获取专业版</a>以启用

en: Hey %1$s, %2$s Click on Allow & Continue to start optimizing your website with your robots.txt :)!  Create a powerful robots.txt with clear instructions for crawlers to get better results on search engines and improve your SEO. %2$s Never miss an important update -- opt-in to our security and feature updates notifications. %2$s See you on the other side.
zh_CN: 您好％1 $ s，％2 $ s点击来允许和继续使用robots.txt来开始优化您的网站！ 创建一个包含爬虫的明确说明，功能强大的robots.txt来在搜索引擎上获得更好的结果和改善您的搜索引擎优化效果。 ％2 $ s不要错过重要更新 - 选择性加入我们的安全和功能更新通知。 %2$s 回头见。

en: # Spam Backlink Blocker
zh_CN: ＃垃圾邮件反向链接拦截工具

en: # Block Bad Bots. Powered by Better Robots.txt Pro
zh_CN: ＃屏蔽坏机器人。 由Better Robots.txt 专业版提供支持

en: # Backlink Protector. Powered by Better Robots.txt Pro
zh_CN: #反向链接检测工具。由Better Robots.txt 专业版提供支持

en: # Loading Performance for Woocommerce
zh_CN: #Welocommerce的加载性能

en: # Avoid crawler traps causing crawl budget issues
zh_CN: ＃避免爬虫陷阱导致爬网预算问题

en: # This robots.txt file was created by
zh_CN: ＃此robots.txt文件创建者为

en: Delete Settings
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: Checking this box will remove all settings when you deactivate Better Robots.txt plugin.
zh_CN: 当您停用Better Robots.txt插件时，选中此框将删除所有设置。

en: Better Robots.txt TEAM.
zh_CN: Better Robots.txt 团队

en: Note: Better Robots.txt creates a virtual robots.txt file. Please make sure that your permalinks are enabled and there is no physical robots.txt file on your server. If you're using any kind of cache then make sure to clear it after Saving Changes. Please read FAQ for more details.
zh_CN: 注意：Better Robots.txt会创建一个虚拟的robots.txt文件。 请确保您的永久链接已启用，并且服务器上没有物理robots.txt文件。 如果您正在使用任何类型的缓存，请一定要在保存更改后清除它。 请阅读常见问题解答来获取更多详细信息。

en: Note: A physical Robots.txt file was detected on your server. Better Robots.txt will attempt to remove it upon saving changes. Please read our <a href="%s">FAQ</a> for more info
zh_CN: 注意：在您的服务器上检测到物理Robots.txt文件。 Better Robots.txt会在保存更改后尝试删除它。 请阅读我们的<a href="%s">常见问题解答</a>来获取更多信息

en: Note: Better robots.txt was not able to remove your current physical robots.txt file. Please check file permissions on server or delete it manually
zh_CN: 注意：Better robots.txt无法删除您当前的物理robots.txt文件。 请检查服务器上的文件权限或手动删除它

en: STEP
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Disallow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Allows %1$s %2$s to index => %3$s
zh_CN: 允许 %1$s %2$s to index => %3$s

en: PROTECT YOUR DATA:
zh_CN: 保护您的数据：

en: Spam Backlink Blocker
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件反向链接拦截工具

en: Avoid spammer robots from generating unwilling backlinks with your website
zh_CN: 避免垃圾邮件发送者机器人在您的网站上产生不需要的反向链接

en: Bad bot blocker
zh_CN: 坏机器人拦截工具

en: Activate to block top malicious web scrapers (bad bots). Please check faq for more info.
zh_CN: 通过激活来屏蔽顶级恶意网络抓取工具（坏机器人）。 请查看常见问题以获取更多信息。

en: Activate to block top malicious web scrapers (bad bots). This is a pro version feature
zh_CN: 通过激活来屏蔽顶级恶意网络抓取工具（坏机器人）。此为专业版的功能

en: bad bot blocker
zh_CN: 坏机器人拦截工具

en: Backlink Protector
zh_CN: 反向链接保护工具

en: Hide your backlinks from your competitors. Please check faq for more info.
zh_CN: 隐藏反向链接，不让竞争对手看到。 请查看常见问题解答以来获取更多信息。

en: Hide your backlinks from your competitors. This is a pro version feature
zh_CN: 隐藏反向链接，不让竞争对手看到。这是专业版的功能

en: backlink protector
zh_CN: 反向链接保护工具

en: LOADING PERFORMANCE FOR WOOCOMMERCE
zh_CN: WOOCOMMERCE的加载表现

en: Enable this feature prevents crawlers from indexing "add-to-cart", "orderby", "fllter", ... links which require a lot of CPU, memory & bandwidth usage while they are useless for search engines. Optimizing your robots.txt file for WooCommerce allows to provide more processing power for pages that really matter and boost your loading performance.
zh_CN: 启用此功能可防止抓取工具索引“添加到购物车”，“orderby”，“fllter”，...链接，这些链接需要大量CPU，内存和带宽使用，而对搜索引擎无用。 优化wooCommerce的robots.txt文件可以为真正重要的页面提供更强大的处理能力，并提高您的加载性能。

en: <a href="%s">Yoast Sitemap</a> is working. No need to add anything in sitemap field. You're good to go :)
zh_CN: <a href="%s"> Yoast 站点地图 </a>正在运行。 无需在站点地图栏目中添加任何内容。 您最好转到:)

en: Want to use a different sitemap in robots.txt?
zh_CN: 想在robots.txt中使用不同的站点地图吗？

en: 1: Disable XML sitemaps from <a href="admin.php?page=wpseo_dashboard#top#features">Yoast Features</a>.
zh_CN: 1：禁用来自<a href="admin.php?page=wpseo_dashboard#top#features"> Yoast功能</a>中的XML站点地图。

en: 2: Add your sitemap URL in field above. Check <a href="?page=better-robots-txt&tab=robot-faq">FAQ</a> for more info.
zh_CN: 2：在上面的栏目中添加您的站点地图网址。 请查看<a href="?page=better-robots-txt tab=robot-faq">常见问题解答</a>来了解更多详情。

en: Yoast SEO is installed and working, but you need to enable XML sitemaps from
zh_CN: Yoast 搜索引擎优化工具已安装并正常运行，但您需要启用XML站点地图

en: Yoast Features
zh_CN: Yoast功能

en: <a href="%s">XML Sitemap</a> is working. No need to add anything in sitemap field. You're good to go :)
zh_CN: <a href="%s"> XML 站点地图 </a>正在运行。 无需在站点地图栏目中添加任何内容。 您最好是转到:)

en: 1: Delete sitemap.xml file from WordPress root or disable plugin which is generating XML sitemap.
zh_CN: 1：从WordPress root中删除sitemap.xml文件或禁用生成XML站点地图的插件。

en: We recommend you to install Yoast SEO Plugin. Upload sitemap.xml to WordPress root directory or provide a URL to Sitemap
zh_CN: 我们建议您安装Yoast SEO插件。 将sitemap.xml上传到WordPress根目录或为站点地图提供网址

en: sitemap feature
zh_CN: 站点地图功能

en: Yoast SEO is installed.
zh_CN: Yoast SEO已安装

en: sitemap option
zh_CN: 站点地图选项

en: Add your sitemap in the robots.txt file to boost your ranking
zh_CN: 将您的站点地图添加到robots.txt文件中，以提高您的排名

en: Custom rules (for experts)
zh_CN: 定制规则（针对专业人士）

en: Crawl-delay
zh_CN: 抓手延迟

en: The crawl-rate defines the time between requests bots make to your website in seconds. e.g: 10
zh_CN: 抓取速度定义了要求机器人对您的网站进行抓取的时间间隔秒数。 例如：10秒

en: PERSONALIZE YOUR ROBOTS.TXT:
zh_CN: 个性化您的ROBOTS.TXT:

en: Be unique
zh_CN: 独特的

en: Create a unique signature like:
zh_CN: 制作一个独特的签名，如：

en: AVOID CRAWLER TRAPS CAUSING CRAWL BUDGET ISSUES
zh_CN: 避免爬虫陷阱导致抓取预算问题

en: “Crawler traps” are a structural issue within a website that causes crawlers to find a virtually infinite number of irrelevant URLs. In theory, crawlers could get stuck in one part of a website and never finish crawling these irrelevant URLs. Crawler traps hurt crawl budget and cause duplicate content. More info: https://www.contentkingapp.com/academy/crawler-traps/
zh_CN: “爬虫陷阱”是一种存在于网站中的结构性问题，它会导致爬虫找到几乎无限数量的无关网址。 从理论上讲，爬虫可能会陷入网站的某个部分，并且永远不会完成对这些不相关网址的抓取。 爬虫陷阱会损害抓取预算并导致重复内容。 欲了解更多信息，请访问：https：//www.contentkingapp.com/academy/crawler-traps/

en: “Crawler traps” are a structural issue within a website that causes crawlers to find a virtually infinite number of irrelevant URLs. In theory, crawlers could get stuck in one part of a website and never finish crawling these irrelevant URLs. Crawler traps hurt crawl budget and cause duplicate content. More info : https://www.contentkingapp.com/academy/crawler-traps
zh_CN: “爬虫陷阱”是一种存在于网站中的结构性问题，它会导致爬虫找到几乎无限数量的无关网址。 从理论上讲，爬虫可能会陷入网站的某个部分，并且永远不会完成对这些不相关网址的抓取。 爬虫陷阱会损害抓取预算并导致重复内容。 欲了解更多信息，请访问：https：//www.contentkingapp.com/academy/crawler-traps/

en: Avoid crawler traps
zh_CN: 避免爬虫陷阱

en: Backlinks are part of your online success. Let us help you!
zh_CN: 反向链接为您在网上取得成功助力。 让我们来帮助您！

en: Follow this link: <a href="%s" target="_blank">https://better-robots.com/request-a-backlink</a> to request your backlink as PRO user
zh_CN: 请点击此链接：<a href="%s" target="_blank"> https://better-robots.com/request-a-backlink </a>以专业版用户身份请求您的反向链接

en: Request my backlinks
zh_CN: 请求我的反向链接

en: Boost your Alt texts
zh_CN: 提升您的Alt文本

en: Click <a href="%s" target="_blank">HERE</a> to Install <a href="%2s" target="_blank">BIALTY Wordpress plugin</a> & auto-optimize all your alt texts for FREE
zh_CN: 点击<a href="%s" target="_blank">这里</a>来安装<a href="%2s" target="_blank"> BIALTY Wordpress插件</a>并免费自动优化所有alt 文本

en: What is a robots.txt?
zh_CN: 什么是robots.txt？

en: Robots.txt is a text file usually created by webmasters (but often forgotten) to instruct web robots (typically search engine robots) how to crawl pages on their website. The robots.txt file indicates how robots must crawl a website, access and index content, and serve that content up to users. In practice, robots.txt files indicate whether certain user agents (web-crawling software) can or cannot crawl parts of a website. These crawl instructions are specified by “disallowing” or “allowing” the behavior of certain (or all) user agents.
zh_CN: Robots.txt是一个文本文件，通常由网站管理员创建（但经常被遗忘），用于指导网络机器人（通常是搜索引擎机器人）如何抓取其网站上的网页。 robots.txt文件向机器人说明，如何抓取网站，访问和索引内容，以及如何将内容提供给用户。 实际上，robots.txt文件会对某些用户代理（网络抓手软件）是否可以抓取网站的某些部分做出指示。 这些抓取指令通过“禁止”或“允许”某些（或所有）用户代理的行为来指定。

en: What is a sitemap?
zh_CN: 什么是站点地图？

en: Sitemaps are an easy way for webmasters to inform search engines about pages on their sites that are available for crawling. In its simplest form, a Sitemap is an XML file that lists URLs for a site along with additional metadata about each URL (when it was last updated, how often it usually changes, and how important it is, relative to other URLs in the site) so that search engines can more intelligently crawl the site.
zh_CN: 站点地图是一种简单方法，网站管理员通过此方法向搜索引擎说明其网站上可用于抓取的网页。 站点地图的最简单的形式是一个XML文件，它列出了网站的网址以及有关每个网址的其他元数据（上次何时更新，进行更改的常规频率以及与网站中其他网址相比，它有多重要） ）以便搜索引擎可以更智能地抓取网站。

en: Better Robots.txt plugin is enabled but why can't I see any changes in the robots.txt file?
zh_CN: Better Robots.txt插件已启用，但为什么我在robots.txt文件中没有看到任何更改？

en: Better Robots.txt creates a virtual robots.txt file. Please make sure that your permalinks are enabled from Settings > Permalinks. If the permalinks are working, make sure that there is no physical robots.txt file on your server. Since it can't write over the existing physical file, you must connect to FTP and rename or delete the robots.txt file from your domain’s root directory. It is usually in the /public_html/ folder on cPanel hostings. If you can't find your domain root directory, please ask your hosting provider for help. If the issue persists after taking these measures, please post it in the support section or send a message to support@better-robots.com
zh_CN: Better Robots.txt创建一个虚拟的robots.txt文件。 请确保通过“设置”>“永久链接”来启用永久链接。 如果永久链接正在运行，请确保服务器上没有物理robots.txt文件。 由于它无法写入物理l文件，因此您必须连接到FTP并在域根目录上重命名或删除robots.txt。 它通常位于cPanel主机上的/ public_html /文件夹中。 如果找不到您的域根目录，请向您的托管服务供应商寻求帮助。 如果在采取这些措施后问题仍然存在，请将其发布在客户支持部门栏目或发送邮件至support@better-robots.com

en: How to add a sitemap in robots.txt?
zh_CN: 如何将站点地图添加至robots.txt中？

en: This feature is allowed in the Better Robots.txt Pro version, which automatically adds a sitemap into the robots.txt file. It detects the sitemap from the Yoast SEO plugin. If you're using a different sitemap plugin or a manually generated sitemap, then you can simply add the sitemap URL into the sitemap input field. If Yoast XML sitemaps is also enabled then you need to disable it first by simply going to Yoast General Settings > Features and disable the XML Sitemaps feature.
zh_CN: Better Robots.txt 专业版允许使用此功能，该版本会自动将站点地图添加到robots.txt文件中。 它从Yoast 搜索引擎优化插件中检测到站点地图。 万一您使用的是不同的站点地图插件或手动生成的站点地图，则只需在站点地图输入栏目中添加站点地图网址即可。 如果还启用了Yoast XML站点地图，则只需转到Yoast常规设置>功能和禁用XML站点地图功能，即可首先禁用它。

en: Why should I optimize the robots.txt?
zh_CN: 我为什么应该优化robots.txt？

en: Considering that the robots.txt is the very first file read when your website is loaded by a browser, why not enable crawlers to index your content continuously? The simple fact of adding your Sitemap into the Robots.txt is simply common sense. Why? Did you list your website on Google Search Console? Did your webmaster do it? How do you tell the crawlers that you have new content available for indexation on your website? If you want this content to be found on search engines (Google, Bing, etc.), you have to have it indexed. That's exactly what this instruction (adding the sitemap) aims to do.
zh_CN: 考虑到robots.txt是浏览器加载网站时所读取的第一个文件，为什么不启用爬虫来连续索引您的内容？ 将Sitemap添加到Robots.txt中的简单事实只是一种常识。 为什么？ 您是否在Google 搜索控制台上列出了自己的网站？ 您的网站管理员这样做了吗？ 您如何通知爬虫，您的网站上有可用于索引的新内容？ 如果您希望此内容被搜索引擎（Google，Bing等）抓取，则必须将其编入索引。 这正是该指令（添加站点地图）的目的。

en: One last point.
zh_CN: 最后一点

en: The main reason this plugin exists is because 95% of the time (based on thousands of SEO analysis), the robots.txt is either missing, empty or misused. And that’s simply because it is either misunderstood or forgotten. Imagine now if it was activated and fully functional.
zh_CN: 此插件存在的主要意义在于95％的时间内（基于成千上万的搜索引擎优化分析），robots.txt要么丢失、空闲，要么被误用，只是因为它被错误理解或被遗忘。现在 想象一下，如果它被激活并且功能齐全，会怎么样。

en: How can this plugin boost my website ranking?
zh_CN: 此插件如何提升我的网站排名？

en: Actually, this plugin will increase your website indexation capacity which leads to an improvement in your ranking on Google. How? Well, the idea of creating this plugin was taken after making hundreds of SEO optimization adjustments on professional and corporative websites. As mentioned before, 95% of the analyzed websites did not have what we could call an "optimized" robots.txt file and, while we were optimizing these websites, we realized that simply modifying the content of this file was actually "unlocking" these websites (based on daily SEMrush analyses). As we were used to working in 2 steps (periods of time), starting with this simple modification was already generating a significant impact on Google Ranking, and this was even before we started deeply modifying either the content, the site arborescence or the Meta Data. The more you help search engines to understand your website, the better you help your capacity for getting better results in SERPs.
zh_CN: 实际上，此插件会增加您的网站索引能力，从而提高您在谷歌上的排名。如何实现 ？ 嗯，创建此插件的想法是在专业和企业网站上进行了成百上千次搜索引擎优化后而获得的。 如前所述，95％的被分析网站缺少我们称之为“被优化”的robots.txt文件，在我们优化这些网站时，我们意识到仅仅修改此文件的内容实际上是“解锁”了这些网站 （基于每日SEMrush分析）。 由于我们习惯于分两个步骤（阶段）工作，从这个简单的修改开始就已经对谷歌排名产生了重大影响，甚至在我们开始深入修改内容，网站树状图或元数据之前。 您越帮助搜索引擎了解您的网站，就越能帮助您在搜索引擎结果页面上获得更好的结果。

en: What are the Best SEO Practices?
zh_CN: 什么是最佳搜索引擎优化实践？

en: Make sure you’re not blocking any content or sections of your website you want crawled.
zh_CN: 确保您没有屏蔽要抓取网站上的任何内容或栏目。

en: Links on pages blocked by robots.txt will not be followed. This means 1.) Unless they’re also linked from other search engine-accessible pages (i.e. pages not blocked via robots.txt, meta robots, or otherwise), the linked resources will not be crawled and may not be indexed. 2.) No link equity can be passed from the blocked page to the link destination. If you have pages to which you want equity to be passed, use a different blocking mechanism other than robots.txt.
zh_CN: robots.txt所屏蔽的网页上的链接将不会被跟随。 这意味着1.）除非它们也与其他搜索引擎可访问的页面（即未通过robots.txt，元机器人或其他方式屏蔽的页面）进行链接，否则链接的资源将无法被抓取，也不会被编入索引。 2.）链接衡平无法从被屏蔽的页面传递到链接目的地。 如果您这里存在要将链接衡平传递到的页面，请使用robots.txt以外的其他屏蔽机制。

en: Do not use robots.txt to prevent sensitive data (like private user information) from appearing in SERP results. Because other pages may link directly to the page containing private information (thus bypassing the robots.txt directives on your root domain or homepage), it may still get indexed. If you want to block your page from search results, use a different method like password protection or the noindex meta directive.
zh_CN: 不要使用robots.txt来防止敏感数据（如私密用户信息）出现在搜索引擎搜索结果中。 由于其他页面可能直接链接到包含私密信息的页面（从而绕过根域或主页上的robots.txt指令），因此它仍可能被编入索引。 如果要屏蔽搜索结果中的页面，请使用其他方法，如密码保护或告诉蜘蛛不要索引某个网页的元指令。

en: Some search engines have multiple user-agents. For instance, Google uses Googlebot for organic search and Googlebot-Image for image search. Most user agents from the same search engine follow the same rules so there’s no need to specify directives for each of a search engine’s multiple crawlers, but having the ability to do so does allow you to fine-tune how your site content is crawled.
zh_CN: 一些搜索引擎有多个用户代理。 例如，谷歌使用Googlebot进行自然搜索，使用Googlebot-Image进行图像搜索。 来自同一搜索引擎的大多数用户代理遵循相同的规则，因此不需要为每个搜索引擎制定多个抓取工具指令，但是具备这样的能力可以让您微调网站内容的抓取方式。

en: A search engine will cache the robots.txt contents, but usually updates the cached contents at least once a day. If you change the file and want to update it more quickly than is occurring, you can submit your robots.txt url to Google.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎将会缓存robots.txt内容，但通常每天至少更新一次缓存内容。 如果您更改文件并希望更快地更新文件，则可以将您的robots.txt网址提交给谷歌。

en: What is Spam Backlink Blocker?
zh_CN: 什么是垃圾邮件反向链接拦截工具？

en: Backlinks, also called "inbound links" or "incoming links" are created when one website links to another. The link to an external website is called a backlink. Backlinks are especially valuable for SEO because they represent a "vote of confidence" from one site to another. In essence, backlinks to your website are a signal to search engines that others vouch for your content. If many sites link to the same webpage or website, search engines can infer that the content is worth linking to, and therefore also worth showing on a SERP. So, earning these backlinks generates a positive effect on a site's ranking position or search visibility. In the SEM industry, it is very common for specialists to identify where these backlinks come from (competitors) in order to sort out the best of them and generate high-quality backlinks for their customers. Considering that creating very profitable backlinks, for a company, takes time (time + energy + budget), allowing your competitors to identify them and duplicate them so easily is a pure loss of efficiency. Better Robots.txt helps you block all SEO crawlers (aHref, Majestic, Semrush) to keep your backlinks undetectable. Source: https://moz.com/learn/seo/backlinks
zh_CN: 当一个网站链接到另一个网站时，会创建一个反向链接，也称为“入站链接”或“传入链接”。链接到外部网站的被称为反向链接。反向链接对搜索引擎优化具有特别的价值，因为它们代表了从一个站点到另一个站点的“信任投票”。实质上，对于搜索引擎来说，反向链接到您的网站是一个信号，说明其他人担保了您的内容。如果许多站点链接到同一网页或网站，搜索引擎即可以推断出内容值得链接，因此也值得在搜索引擎搜索结果上展示。因此，获得这些反向链接会对网站的排名位置或搜索可见性产生积极影响。在搜索引擎营销行业中，专家们通常会确定这些反向链接来自哪里（竞争对手），以便从中挑选出最好的反向链接并为其客户生成高质量的反向链接。考虑到为一家公司创建非常有利可图的反向链接需要时间（时间+精力+预算），让竞争对手识别出来它们并轻松复制它们是纯粹的效率损失。Better Robots.txt可以帮助您屏蔽所有搜索引擎优化抓取工具（aHref，Majestic，Semrush），从而防止您的反向链接无法被检测到。资料来源：https：//moz.com/learn/seo/backlinks

en: What is bad bot blocker?
zh_CN: 什么是坏机器人屏蔽工具？

en: Media, retail, classifieds: your content are king. It is the reason visitors and readers come to your website, ensuring the financial prosperity of your company. In order to succeed, you must make sure that your content is visible and accessible to as many humans as possible. As for robots, that is another matter. Some of them (we call them Scrapers) are bent on collecting all your content in order to resell or republish it with a comfortable margin, having no production costs to bear. Bad bot blocker helps you keeping your content safe. Our list (bad bots) is frequently updated at each new version with the latest information
zh_CN: 媒体、零售、分类广告：您的内容为王。 这是访客和读者访问您网站的原因和确保您的公司兴旺发达的条件。 为了取得成功，您必须确保您的内容被尽可能多的人看到。 至于机器人，则是另一回事。 其中一些（我们称之为抓手）倾向于收集您的所有内容，以便以丰厚的利润转售或重新发布，而无需承担生产成本。 坏机器人屏蔽工具有助于您的内容安全。 我们每个新版本经常会对列表（坏机器人）进行更新，并提供最新信息

en: Currently, following bad bots are included in the list. You can read more about them on given links.
zh_CN: 目前，列表中包含以下坏机器人。 您可以通过给定的链接来阅读更多相关信息。

en: Read more about this bot &raquo;
zh_CN: 阅读有关此机器人的更多信息＆raquo;

en: What is Backlink protector?
zh_CN: 什么是反向链接保护工具？

en: Backlinks, also called "inbound links" or "incoming links" are created when one website links to another. The link to an external website is called a backlink.Backlinks are especially valuable for SEO because they represent a "vote of confidence" from one site to another. In essence, backlinks to your website are a signal to search engines that others vouch for your content. If many sites link to the same webpage or website, search engines can infer that content is worth linking to, and therefore also worth surfacing on a SERP. So, earning these backlinks generates a positive effect on a site's ranking position or search visibility. In the SEM industry, it is very common for specialists to identify where these backlinks come from (competitors) in order to sort out the best of them and generate high quality backlinks for their customers. Considering that creating very profitable backlinks, for a company, takes time (time + energy + budget), allowing your competitors to identify them and duplicate them so easily is a pure loss of efficiency. Better Robots.txt helps you block all SEO crawlers (aHref, Majestic, Semrush) to keep your backlinks undetectable. Source: https://moz.com/learn/seo/backlinks
zh_CN: 当一个网站链接到另一个网站时，会创建一个反向链接，也称为“入站链接”或“传入链接”。链接到外部网站的被称为反向链接。反向链接对搜索引擎优化具有特别的价值，因为它们代表了从一个站点到另一个站点的“信任投票”。实质上，对于搜索引擎来说，反向链接到您的网站是一个信号，说明其他人担保了您的内容。如果许多站点链接到同一网页或网站，搜索引擎即可以推断出内容值得链接，因此也值得在搜索引擎搜索结果上展示。因此，获得这些反向链接会对网站的排名位置或搜索可见性产生积极影响。在搜索引擎营销行业中，专家们通常会确定这些反向链接来自哪里（竞争对手），以便从中挑选出最好的反向链接并为其客户生成高质量的反向链接。考虑到为一家公司创建非常有利可图的反向链接需要时间（时间+精力+预算），让竞争对手识别出来它们并轻松复制它们是纯粹的效率损失。Better Robots.txt可以帮助您屏蔽所有搜索引擎优化抓取工具（aHref，Majestic，Semrush），从而防止您的反向链接无法被检测到。资料来源：https：//moz.com/learn/seo/backlinks

en: Growth Hacking made simple: a toolbox by Pagup.com
zh_CN: 黑客式营销变得更简单：Pagup.com开发的工具箱

en: Today's fastest growing companies like Amazon, Airbnb and Facebook have all driven breakout growth by aligning their teams around a high velocity testing/learning process. We are talking about Growth Hacking. Growth hacking is a process of rapidly experimenting with and implementing marketing and promotional strategies that are solely focused on efficient and rapid business growth. Here is a list the best tools available online to skyrocket your growth.
zh_CN: 当今，发展最快的公司，如亚马逊、爱彼迎和脸书，都通过围绕高速测试/学习流程来调整团队，从而推动了其突破性的增长。 我们正在探讨黑客式营销。黑客式营销是一个快速尝试和实施营销和促销策略的过程，这些策略仅专注于有效和快速的业务增长。 以下列出了有助于您的快速发展的最佳可用网上工具。

en: 36 tools available with FREE version. Upgrade to <a href="%s">PRO version</a> to UNLOCK all 150+ Growth Hacking Tools
zh_CN: 提供36种免费版工具。 升级到<a href="%s"> 专业版</a>以解锁所有150多种成长黑客工具

en: Better Robotstxt - Boost your Google ranking with <a href="%s" target="_blank">Better Robots.txt PRO</a> plugin | Get 10&#37; OFF if you subscribe here:
zh_CN: Better Robotstxt - 使用<a href="%s" target="_blank"> Better Robots.txt 专业版 </a>插件来提升您的谷歌排名 如果您在此订阅，可获得10％折扣：

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Show support for Better Robots.txt with a 5-star rating » <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here</a>
zh_CN: 给Better Robots.txt一个全五星评分来表示支持»<a href="%s" target="_blank">请点击此处</a>

en: Schema App Structured Data by Hunch Manifest
zh_CN: Hunch Manifest开发的Schema App结构化数据

en: Get Schema.org structured data for all pages, posts, categories and profile pages on activation.
zh_CN: 在激活时获取针对所有页面、帖子、类别和个人资料页面的Schema.org结构化数据。

en: Yasr – Yet Another Stars Rating by Dario Curvino
zh_CN: Yasr Yet  -  由Dario Curvino开发的另一个荣获好评的工具

en: Boost the way people interact with your website, e-commerce or blog with an easy and intuitive WordPress rating system!
zh_CN: 利用简单直观的WordPress评级系统，改善人们与您的网站、电子商务或博客互动的方式！

en: Akismet Anti-Spam by Automattic
zh_CN: 由Automattic开发的Akismet反垃圾邮件

en: Akismet checks your comments and contact form submissions against our global database of spam to protect you and your site from malicious content.
zh_CN: Akismet会根据我们的全球垃圾邮件数据库来检查您的评论和联系人列表，以保护您和您的网站免受恶意内容的侵害。

en: Smush Image Compression and Optimization By WPMU DEV
zh_CN: WPMU DEV开发的Smush图像压缩和优化工具

en: Compress and optimize (or optimise) image files, improve performance and boost your SEO rank using Smush WordPress image compression and optimization.
zh_CN: 利用Smush WordPress图像压缩和优化工具来压缩和优化图像文件，提升表现并提高您的搜索引擎优化排名。

en: 404 to 301 By Joel James
zh_CN: 404至301开发者为oel James

en: Automatically redirect, log and notify all 404 page errors to any page using 301 redirection.
zh_CN: 使用301重定向功能来将所有404页面错误自动重新定向，记录并通知给任何页面。

en: Yoast SEO By Team Yoast
zh_CN: Team Yoast开发的Yoast SEO

en: Improve your WordPress SEO: Write better content and have a fully optimized WordPress site using the Yoast SEO plugin.
zh_CN: 改善您的WordPress SEO：使用Yoast SEO插件来编写更优秀的内容，并拥有一个经过充分优化的WordPress网站。

en: Top plugins for SEO performance:
zh_CN: 针对搜索引擎优化效果的顶级插件：

en: Better Robots.txt by Pagup provides a selection of plugins allowing to keep your website healthy, get better results on Search engines and increase your sales for ecommerce solutions.
zh_CN: Pagup开发的Better Robots.txt提供了一系列插件，它们能令您的网站保持健康，在搜索引擎上获得更好的结果，并增加电子商务解决方案的销售额。

en: WP-Optimize by David Anderson, Ruhani Rabin, Team Updraft
zh_CN: 由David Anderson、Ruhani Rabin、Team Updraft开发的WP-Optimize

en: WP-Optimize is WordPress's most-installed optimization plugin. With it, you can clean up your database easily and safely, without manual queries.
zh_CN: WP-Optimize是WordPress最大量安装的优化插件。 有了它，您就可以轻松安全地清理数据库，无需手动查询。

en: WordPress Share Buttons Plugin – AddThis By The AddThis Team
zh_CN: 由AddThis团队开发的WordPress共享按钮插件 -  AddThis

en: Share buttons from AddThis help you get more traffic from sharing through social networks.
zh_CN: 来自AddThis的共享按钮可帮助您通过社交网络分享来获得更多流量。

en: WP-SpamShield WordPress Anti-Spam Plugin by Red Sand Media Group
zh_CN: Red Sand Media Group开发的WP-SpamShield WordPress反垃圾邮件插件

en: WP-SpamShield is a leading WordPress anti-spam plugin that stops spam instantly and improves your site's security.
zh_CN: WP-SpamShield是领先的WordPress反垃圾邮件插件，可立即阻止垃圾邮件和提高贵网站的安全性。

en: OneSignal – Free Web Push Notifications By OneSignal
zh_CN: OneSignal开发的 - 免费网络推送通知

en: Increase engagement and drive more repeat traffic to your WordPress site with desktop push notifications. Now supporting Chrome, Firefox, and Safari.
zh_CN: 通过桌面推送通知提高您的参与度，并为您的WordPress网站带来更多重复流量。 现在支持Chrome、Firefox和Safari浏览器。

en: WPfomify - Social Proof & FOMO Marketing Plugin
zh_CN: WPfomify  - 社交证明和社交控营销插件

en: WPfomify increases conversion rates on your websites by displaying recent interaction, sales and sign-ups
zh_CN: WPfomify通过显示最近的互动、销售和注册情况来提高贵网站的转化率

en: Recart - Abandoned Cart Toolbox
zh_CN: Recart  - 被遗弃的购物车工具箱

en: Recart Messenger Marketing and Abandoned Cart Toolbox is a All in one cart recovery marketing tools for ecommerce solution
zh_CN: Recart Messenger Marketing和Abandoned Cart Toolbox是一款用于电子商务解决方案的多合一购物车恢复营销工具

en: Wp-Roket - Probably the best caching Plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: Wp-Roket  - 可能是最适合WordPress的缓存插件

en: Speed up your WordPress website, more traffic, conversions and money with WP Rocket caching plugin.
zh_CN: 通过WP Rocket缓存插件来提升您的WordPress网站，获得更多流量、转化率和收益。

en: Nofollow for external link By CyberNetikz
zh_CN: CyberNetikz开发的，用于外部链接的Nofollow

en: Automatically insert rel=nofollow and target=_blank to all the external links into your website posts, pages or menus. Support exclude domain.
zh_CN: 自动将rel=nofollow 和 target=_blank插入到您的网站帖子，页面或菜单中的所有外部链接中。 支持不包含域名。

en: Google Reviews Widget By RichPlugins
zh_CN: RichPlugins开发的Google评价小工具

en: Google Reviews Widget show Google Places Reviews on your WordPress website to increase user confidence and SEO.
zh_CN: Google评论小工具在您的WordPress网站上显示Google商家信息评论，从而提高用户的信任度和搜索引擎优化。

en: WP Chatbot for facebook Messenger customer chat By HoliThemes
zh_CN: HoliThemes开发的，用于脸书消息客服系统的WP Chatbot

en: WP Google My Business Auto Publish By Martin Gibson
zh_CN: Martin Gibson开发的WP Google商家自动发布系统

en: WP Google My Business Auto Publish lets you publish posts, custom posts and pages automatically from WordPress to your Google My Business page.
zh_CN: WP Google商家自动发布系统可让您自动将WordPress上的帖子、自定义帖子和页面发布到您的Google商家页面。

en: WP Search Console
zh_CN: WP搜索控制台

en: A new way to boost your marketing content. Writing Web Content that is ranking like those of SEO Experts.
zh_CN: 一种提升营销内容的新方法。 像那些搜索引擎优化专家一样的编写网页内容。

en: Awesome plugins for SEO & Conversion performance:
zh_CN: 用于搜索引擎优化和转换效果的优异插件

en: Upgrade to <a href="%s">PRO version</a> to UNLOCK 12 additional awesome plugins recommendations for SEO & Conversion performance
zh_CN: 升级到<a href="%s"> 专业版</a>以解锁另外12个针对搜索引擎优化和转换性能的优异插件

en: Want to suggest another plugin ? ... Send us a message at support@better-robots.com
zh_CN: 想推荐另一个插件？ ...请发送邮件至support@better-robots.com

en: SEO tools recommended by Better Robots.txt:
zh_CN: Better Robots.txt推荐的搜索引擎优化工具：

en: Premium Feature
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Loading performance
zh_CN: 正在加载性能

en: Get insight on how well your site loads with actionable recommendations on how to optimize it.
zh_CN: 通过有关如何优化网站的可操作建议，深入了解网站的加载情况。

en: Analyse my site
zh_CN: 分析我的网站

en: Google Ranking
zh_CN: 谷歌排名

en: Analyse your Google ranking with keywords, traffic and more (REGISTER TO GET 10 FREE REQUESTS)
zh_CN: 使用关键词、流量等（注册获取10个免费请求）分析您的谷歌排名

en: My Google Ranking
zh_CN: 我的谷歌排名

en: Dead links
zh_CN: 死链接

en: Dead links, 404 errors, 503 errors, ... all bad links that could hurt your website ranking.
zh_CN: 死链接，404错误，503错误，...所有可能损害您的网站排名的不良链接等。

en: Check my links
zh_CN: 检查我的链接

en: SEO Score
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化得分

en: Get a simple and professional-quality SEO audit of your website for FREE
zh_CN: 免费为您的网站获得简单而专业质量的搜索引擎优化评审

en: My SEO profile
zh_CN: 我的搜索引擎优化个人资料

en: Index Your Website (Google)
zh_CN: 为您的网站做（谷歌）索引

en: Submit your website to Google Search Console and enjoy the real benefit of Better Robots.txt
zh_CN: 将您的网站提交到谷歌搜索控制台，享受Better Robots.txt为您带来的好处

en: Google Search Console
zh_CN: 谷歌搜索控制台

en: Index your Website (Bing)
zh_CN: 为您的网站做（bing）索引

en: Submit your website to Bing Webmaster tool and enjoy the real benefit of Better Robots.txt
zh_CN: 将您的网站提交给Bing网站管理员工具，享受Better Robots.txt带来的真正好处

en: Bing Webmaster tool
zh_CN: Bing网站管理员工具

en: Mass ping is a free online tool that easily promotes your blog or website on 70 different search engines.
zh_CN: Mass ping是一款免费的在线工具，可以在70种不同的搜索引擎上轻松推广您的博客或网站。

en: Ping my links
zh_CN: Ping我的链接

en: Boost your website indexing
zh_CN: 提升您的网站索引

en: Are you sure that your website is actually indexed by search engines ? Select all bots and search engines that you want your website to be crawled by. Hover the "?" in order to know what the crawler is related to. Those selected will be added to your robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 您确定您的网站真的是由搜索引擎索引的吗？ 选择所有有望抓取您的网站的机器人和搜索引擎。 将鼠标悬停在“？” 以便了解抓取工具的相关性。 所选内容将添加到您的robots.txt文件中。

en: Read More &raquo;
zh_CN: 了解更多&raquo;

en: Boost your website ranking
zh_CN: 提升您的网站排名

en: Are you sure that ALL your pages (last pages) and content have been indexed by Google ? Enter your Sitemap (or follow instructions to get one with Yoast) to add it to your Robots.txt so that each time your website is visited, so will your Sitemap.
zh_CN: 您确定所有网页（最后一页）和内容都已被谷歌编入索引了吗？ 输入您的站点地图（或按照说明来获得带有Yoast的站点地图）将其添加到您的Robots.txt中，以便每次访问您的网站时，您的站点地图也将如此操作。

en: Get BIALTY by Pagup &raquo;
zh_CN: 获得Pagup＆raquo开发的BIALTY;

en: Are you sure that ALL your pages (last pages) and content have been indexed by Google? Enter your Sitemap (or follow instructions to get one with Yoast) to add it to your Robots.txt so that each time your website is visited, your Sitemap will be too.
zh_CN: 您确定Google已将您的所有网页（最后一页）和内容都编入索引了吗？ 输入您的站点地图（或按照说明与Yoast一起使用）将其添加到您的Robots.txt中，以便每次您的网站获得访问时，您的站点地图也能一同获得访问。

en: Subscribe & get a 10% OFF
zh_CN: 订阅并获得10％的折扣

en: Enter your email to get our SEO best practice guide AND a 10% coupon code on Better Robots.txt PRO plugin.
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件，以获取我们的搜索引擎优化最佳实践指南和Better Robots.txt P专业版插件10％优惠券的代码。

note: Name of the plugin
en: Better Robots.txt  - Index, rank & SEO booster + Woocommerce
zh_CN: 更好的Robots.txt  - 索引、排名和搜索引擎优化提升工具+ Woocommerce

note: Description of the plugin
en: Better-Robots.txt plugin helps you boosting your website indexation and your ranking by adding specific instructions in your robots.txt
zh_CN: 通过在robots.txt中添加特定说明，Better-Robots.txt插件能帮助您提升网站索引编制和排名
