Sunshine Photo Cart - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 总计售出

[ctx: email]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

[ctx: email-log]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Template Variables
zh_CN: 模板变量

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Discount
zh_CN: 优惠

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Time
zh_CN: 数据

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站链接

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Free Download
zh_CN: 免费下载

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: View cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载项目

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: Discounts
zh_CN: 折扣

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Discounts
zh_CN: 折扣

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Discount
zh_CN: 优惠

[ctx: coupon]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Edit Discount
zh_CN: 编辑优惠码

en: New Discount
zh_CN: 新折扣

en: All Discounts
zh_CN: 全部折扣

en: Search Discounts
zh_CN: 搜索折扣

en: No discounts found
zh_CN: 没找到优惠

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Discount Code
zh_CN: 优惠码

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: items
zh_CN: 个项目

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 信用卡号码

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装必需插件

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 升级插件：%s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 插件API出错了。

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回“必需插件安装器”页面

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回“仪表盘”

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件激活成功。

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 没有采取行动。 插件%1$s已经激活了。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活，此主题需要更高版本的%s。 请更新插件。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件已成功安装并激活。%1$s

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭这个通知

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 至少有一个必需或推荐的插件来安装，更新或激活。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系本站点的管理员寻求帮助。

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_CN: 此插件需要更新以与您的主题兼容。

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件包不包含具有所需别名的文件夹而改别名不起作用。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_CN: 请联系插件提供者，并要求他根据WordPress指导方针整理此插件。

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_CN: 远程插件包有多个文件组成，但文件不在文件夹中。

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress仓库

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部源

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预包装

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 安装但未激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 所需的更新不可用

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 必须更新

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 推荐更新

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 已安装版本：

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 所需的最小版本：

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用版本：

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 没有插件来安装，更新或激活。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装%2$s

en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新%2$s

en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活%2$s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_CN: 插件作者的升级信息：

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有插件被选择安装。 没有采取行动。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有插件被选择更新。 没有采取行动。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可以安装的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可以更新的插件。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有插件被选择激活。 没有采取行动。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可以激活的插件。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在更新插件%1$s（%2$d／%3$d）

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 在安装%1$s时出错：<strong>%2$s</strong>

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: %1$s安装失败。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 正开始安装以及激活。这个过程在某些服务器上花的时间要长些，请耐心等待。

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s已成功安装并激活。

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 安装以及激活任务全部完成。

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装以及激活插件%1$s（%2$d／%3$d）

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 正开始安装。这个过程在某些服务器上花的时间要长些，请耐心等待。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s安装成功。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 安装任务全部完成。

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装插件%1$s（%2$d／%3$d）

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 一周一次

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客:

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址行2

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: State
zh_CN: 省/自治区/直辖市

en: State / Province
zh_CN: 省/州

en: Item Price
zh_CN: 项目价格

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税金

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

[ctx: gallery]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: order]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: 新版本%1$s可用。 %2$s查看版本 %3$s 详细%4$s

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: 新版本%1$s可用。 %2$s查看版本 %3$s 详细%4$s 或 %5$s 现在更新 %6$s。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Agree to Terms
zh_CN: 同意用户协议

en: E-mail: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件：%s

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称: %s

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_CN: [%s] 新用户注册

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税金

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Malaysian Ringgits
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Philippine Pesos
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh_CN: 新台币

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Payments
zh_CN: 订单

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人

en: From Email
zh_CN: 来自电邮

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Update Cart
zh_CN: 更新购物车

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左边栏

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID
